List of Judges Participating in Court-Directed ADR Program

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

The following district judges participate in the Court-Directed ADR Program.  If counsel has received a "Notice to Parties of Court-Directed ADR Program" (form ADR-08), the case presumptively will be referred to the Court Mediation Panel or to private mediation.  See General Order 11-10, § 5.

Participating Judges
Chief Judge Gee  Judge Aenlle-Rocha  Judge Anderson
Judge Bernal Judge Birotte Judge Blumenfeld 
Judge Carter Judge Fischer Judge Fitzgerald
Judge Frimpong Judge Garnett Judge Gutierrez
Judge Hatter Judge Holcomb Judge Hsu
Judge Klausner Judge Kronstadt Judge Olguin
Judge Pregerson Judge Scarsi Judge Selna
Judge Slaughter Judge Snyder Judge Staton
Judge Sykes Judge Vera Judge Wilson
Judge Wright Judge Wu