Honor Roll of Volunteer Attorneys 2012

Central District of California, Western Division
255 East Temple Street, Suite 660
Los Angeles, California 90012

Recognition of Volunteer Attorneys
In the United States District Court
Central District of California

The United States District Court, Central District of California, recognizes the extraordinary efforts of the attorneys who volunteer their time and energy to the pro se clinics located in each of the three divisions within the district. The current and future success of these clinics would not be possible without the support and commitment of the three public interest law firms that administer the clinics (Public Counsel in Los Angeles, Public Law Center in Orange County, and Public Service Law Corporation in Riverside), and the many volunteer attorneys who staff the clinics. Without the efforts of these organizations and individuals, self-represented litigants in the district would be without the critical services and assistance provided by the pro se clinics.

The Court thanks each of the following individuals on the Honor Roll of Volunteers for their current and continued support in serving self-represented litigants in our district.

Christopher D. Beatty, Law Office of Christopher D. Beatty Matt Ashley, Irell & Manella
Courtney E. Black, Law Office of Courtney E. Black Lael Awong, Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLP
Noemmi A. Blasutta, Proskauer Rose LLP Andrea Ruth Bird, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Nabil E. Chelico, Law Office of Nabil E. Chelico Susan Blush
Yan Goldshteyn, Law Office of Yan Goldshteyn Catherine Christiansen
Robert C. Harvey, Bank of America Rebecca Clifford, Irell & Manella
Patrick M. Hawkins, Perona, Langer, Beck, Serbin & Mendoza Nick Cohenmeyer
Aaron R. Kemp, Screen Actors Guild Tony Diab, Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLP
Vicky H. Lin, Ogletree Deakins Will Diaz, McDermot Will & Emery
Christina M. Lincoln, Newmeyer & Dillion LLP Eric Garcia, McDermot Will & Emery
Cathryn E. Lintvedt, Law Office of Cathryn E. Lintvedt Darolyn Hamada, Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLP
Matthew B. Nazareth, Locke Lord LLP Eric Hayden, Irell & Manella
Andrew M. Ow, Irell & Manella LLP Maryalice Khan
Erika L. Pennington, Law Office of Erika L. Pennington Thomas King, Hayes & Boone
Amir M. Tikriti, Ohanian & Tikriti PC Edward Kmett, Fitzpatrick Cella Harper & Scinto
Kevin Winzer, Irell & Manella LLP Sam Konugres
  Guha Krishnamurthi, Irell & Manella
  Paul La Scala, Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLP
  Brad Leimkuhler, Irell & Manella
  Shelley Liberto
  Melissa McCormick, Irell & Manella
  Roxana Mehrfar, Irell & Manella
  Nicole Mobassery
  Natasha Mosley, Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLP
  Nancy Olson
  Jack Sorokin
  Gabe Spooner, Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLP
  Michael Stephan, Irell & Manella
  Alan Wechsler, Hayes & Boone
  Eva Weiler, Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLP